Posted

print

favorite this post $550 Room/s + PRIVATE FULL BATH + Util incl. + shared space nice (mazomanie) hide this posting unhide

12345

available apr 1

apartment
laundry in bldg
no smoking
off-street parking
private bath
private room

Roommate wanted. Please Read through the details I've included below. Thanks Note that the pictures are of the actual Room/house but the room is no longer furnished as such and some walls may be painted a different colorĀ 

    About the Room:
  • $600 per month
  • All Utilities included
  • wifi internet included
  • Your own Bedroom with your own full private bathroom across the hall.
  • Room is in a 3.5 bed / 3.5 bathroom 2500+ sq/ft House in a quiet neighborhood in Mazomanie.
  • 15 miles from Middleton. 22 scenic miles from Epic & Verona
  • Room has ceiling fan, North & west facing windows, a neat little elevated window cubby in the NW corner, and sliding full mirrored closet doors.
  • House has multiple shared living room spaces .
  • Nice modern kitchen. Gas Stove
  • Would prefer no pets. There are already 2 cats in the house. Contact to discuss
  • Off street driveway parking. Room to work on vehicle if needed.
  • Large backyard borders wooded area. Lots of patio area.
  • Dollar General within walking distance.
  • Shared laundry on same floor as your bedroom & bathroom
  • Central AC
  • Full month's rent security deposit required.
  • Short term and long term contracts ok.

    Negotiables.
  • 2nd empty bedroom. Make it a 2 bed/1 bath lease. $850
  • additional storage, need to park a camper, boat or trailer? there's room.
  • lawn/snow care. This is on me unless you want a discount and take it over.
  • Inclusion of utilities. If you want a variable rate based on utility use, let's discuss.

    About me:
  • I'm Open minded. Non religious. Mostly quiet. Easy to get along with. Rarely have guests. (occasional out of town family and close friends.)
  • I don't party, smoke or do drugs.
  • I'm probably a little over protective of the cats because I've lost 2 in the past due to tragic household accidents.
  • I'm tidy & average cleanliness. (ie, not a slob, but not a clean freak either, just busy)
  • I also bounce between a number of hobbies.

    About you:
  • Again, I prefer no pets. But contact me to discuss
  • No smoking on the property. No drugs on the property.
  • Be ok with my "about me" description including being accommodating for the safety of the cats. Like minded a plus.
  • Responsible and respectful. Don't be a slob.
  • Since this is craigslist: Steady Income needed, pass a public records check, and provide references.

There, I think I've about covered everything. Email if you have further questions or may be interested.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6845857982

posted:

best of [?]