Posted

print

favorite this post $425 Jul 1, 1 Female only, 35+ yo, 1 room in 2 BR 2 BA condo - Madison area (Oregon, WI) hide this posting unhide

12345

available jul 1

condo
no laundry on site
no smoking
off-street parking
private bath
private room

**If this ad is posted, the room is still available for the date listed.**

***This is best suited for a minimalist, a commuter, someone who is downsizing to a bedroom or transitioning between homes.***

About the premises:
*Unfurnished sunny spare-bedroom in my cozy, clean 2 BR 2 BA condo
*Semi-private hallway bathroom (shared with guests/visitors)
*Hard floors throughout, quiet building, balcony overlooking wooded area
*Off-street parking
*No laundry use
*No storage space
*Located in Oregon, 7 miles south of Madison. Easy commute to Verona, Fitchburg, Stoughton, East or West

Terms:
*$425/month (includes electricity, heat, water)
*Month-to-month, minimum 3 months preferred
*1st month rent plus $400 damage deposit required to move-in
* Will run a "soft-pull" credit and criminal background check

About me:
*Mature female (also over 35 years old), private and quiet
*Respectful, honest, considerate
*Value a clean, clutter-free home

About you:
*Female, mature (over 35 years old), considerate. One person only (no couples, no kids)
*Gainfully employed (no work from home)
*Pay rent on time
*No pets, no drugs, no smoking, no alcohol abuse, no partier
*Keep own bedroom and hallway bathroom clean, and clean up after yourself in common areas
*Mindful about energy-saving

If interested, please call or text show contact info , with some info about yourself, including:
*Age (range)
*Employment status
*Planned move-in date
*Whether you are looking for short-term or long-term housing, with the right fit & right place

Quid pro quo... then we can chat further. Thanks for reading! - K.

No emails.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6845700183

posted:

updated:

best of [?]