try the craigslist app » Android iOS



James Santulli (6902 Schroeder Road, #16, Madison, WI)

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: masters

My name is James Santulli. I am a middle-aged man, looking for some employment. I am searching mainly for part-time employment, although I am willing to consider full-time employment as well. I have 2 college degrees, both from the University Of Wisconsin-Madison, a B.A. in history and an M.A. in library science, which is my preferred field of endeavor. I have considerable clerical abilities, such as chronological, alphabetical and numerical filing; vocational math; auditing; bookkeeping; and office machine skills. I also have computer skills, such as training in Microsoft Office including Word, Access, Excel, and PowerPoint, as well as education and experience in handling other systems such as Office and Lotus. I have considerable work experience, above all nearly 26 years with the Wisconsin Civil Service in the Wisconsin Department Of Revenue, but also a few years with the University Of Wisconsin-Madison and the Madison Public Library. I am presently retired, but looking for a supplemental source of income. I have a computer and access to the Internet, and would be willing to work from home. Finally, I am an honest, conscientious, and capable person, with an excellent record in punctuality and attendance, who would be an asset to your organization. If interested, please call me at show contact info
. If I am not available please leave a message. Thank you.
  • OK for recruiters to contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7056524133


best of [?]