try the craigslist app » Android iOS



James Santulli (Madison)

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: masters

I am a retired person, looking for part-time and maybe full-time work. I would be willing to work for temporary or permanent positions. I have 2 university degrees, a B.A. in History and an M.A. in Library Science, both from the University Of Wisconsin-Madison. I have taken a Comprehensive Clerical Training Course, and am proficient in chronological, numerical, and alphabetical filing; vocational math; auditing; bookkeeping; and office machine skills. I have completed office and computer courses from Neway Directions, which gave me training in computer programs such as Word, Excel, Access, and PowerPoint, and in addition have knowledge of other programs such as Windows (10), Outlook, and Lotus. I worked nearly 26 years at the Wisconsin Department Of Revenue, where I handled tax material and information using electronic, mechanical, photographic, computer, and manual means. I am an honest, capable, and conscientious worker, with an excellent record in attendance and punctuality. I am willing to work from home, and have access to the Internet. I have great experience and educational background in the Administrative, Clerical, Filing, Office, and Library fields, but not in Sales. Please consider me, as I could be a good asset to your and/or any other fine organization. Thank you.
  • OK for recruiters to contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7056522102


best of [?]