try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Quality/Affordable Daycare Opening (Madison)

12345678
I have one rare opening in my in home daycare located in a central location making it fairly easy to get to either side of town. 

I have been caring for children in my home for going on 12 years. I thoroughly enjoy watching children grow and learn every day. I am very passionate about my job and provide quality care while offering competitive prices while providing quality care. 

I am looking to fill this opening with a child from the ages of 12-18 months and up. Unfortunately I am not looking to fill this position with any infants at this time. 

The hours I am open are generally from 6:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. I am willing to possibly provide care outside of these hours, feel free to email with the hours that are needed and we can discuss further. 

I provide a structured yet, fun, and learning day for your child. Each week we have extra curricular activities ranging from Art/Crafts, Story/Circle Time, Learning Time(Work books/Flash Cards, etc.), Music/Dance Time, amongst many other fun, educational activities according to age. We also love our outside time as well. During the warmer months we are outside very often. During the winter we do still go outside so that we all can get some fresh air and possibly play in the snow. For this I will need you to provide the proper warm clothing for your child to be able to participate in outside play. I already have a very bright, fun group of children in care with me and I look forward to providing care for your child in my home. 

I keep the number of children I care for low so that I can provide the special one on one time that each child deserves. 

I look forward to hearing about your childcare needs, feel free to email me at the above craigslist email and we can exchange numbers and have a phone interview to see if we both feel that my home may be a good fit for you and your child. We then can schedule a meet and greet so that we can all meet in my home for you to see where your child would potentially be attending care each day. If we all feel as though it is a good fit we can start care as soon as needed. 

This opening will fill quickly as my daycare is usually full year round with the low ratio of children I care for, as well as usually keeping the same children until they start Pre-K. I prefer to keep the same children long term as it provides a stable, consistent environment for your child, as well as me and my family. 

I look forward to hearing about your child care needs, and hopefully meeting with you and your family. 
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7048691603

posted:

updated:

best of [?]